evostick
Featured Sponsor

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SALISBURY FC

FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2016/17

 

THE EVO-STIK LEAGUE SOUTHERN DIVISION ONE SOUTH AND WEST

3-4

                   
Date Comp   Team H/A Time W/L/D Score Goals ATT
Sat July 9 F   BRISTOL ROVERS H 13:00 L
0-3   865
Tue July 12 F   Chichester City A 19:45 D
2-2 Perrett, Walker 100(est)
Sat July 16 F   Basingstoke Town A 15:00 L 2-6 Wright (2) 300(est)
Tue July 19 F   PORTSMOUTH FC H 19:00 D
2-2 Bennett, Perrett 1,124
Thu July 21 F   Downton A 19:30 W 4-0 Walker 2, T. Brockway, Roach 150 (est)
Sat July 23 F   Moneyfields A 15:00 W 3-2 Mundy, Whelan, Young 76
Tue July 26 F   YEOVIL TOWN H 19:30 L
2-3 Wright, og 691
Thu July 28 F   Laverstock and Ford A 19:45 D 2-2 Walker, Matthews 120 (est)
Wed Aug 3 F   Baffins Milton Rovers A 19.30 L 1-5 Walker 145
                   
Sat Aug 6 Lge   Evesham United H 15.00 W
1-0 Wright 724
Wed Aug 10 Lge   Winchester City A 19.45 L 2-4 Wright, Bennett 580
Sat Aug 13 Lge   Taunton Town A 15.00 L 1-3 Wright 393
Tue Aug 16 Lge   Bishops Cleeve H 19.45 W
4-1 Wright, Bennett 2, Oxlade-Chamberlain 581
Sat Aug 20 FACpr   Bitton AFC H 15.00 W
5-0 Benson, Bennett 3, Wright 561
Sat Aug 27 Lge   Mangotsfield United H 15.00 W
2-1 Wheeler, O'Keefe 478
Mon Aug 29 Lge   AFC Totton A 15.00 W 4-0 Wright 3, Bennett 662
Sat Sept 3 FAC1Q   Frome Town H 15.00 W 2-0 Wright, Walker 832
Sat Sep 10 Lge   Bideford H 15.00 D
4-4 Roberts, Bennett, O'Keefe, Benson 630
Sat Sep 17 FAC2Q   Gloucester City H 15.00 L 1-2 Roberts 945
Tue Sep 20 SHC   Shaftesbury A 19.45 W 5-0 Perrett, Bennett 2, Benson, Flint 261
Sat Sep 24 Lge   Yate Town A 15.00 L 1-3 Wright 287
Tue Sep 27 Lge   Didcot Town H 19.45 W
3-2 Wright, Bennett 2 496
Tue Oct 4 SLC1R   Dorchester Town H 19.45 W
10-0 Bennett 4, Mehew 3, Walker 2, Brockway 437
Sat Oct 8 FATpr   Hereford H 15.00 W
4-3 Wright, Bennett, Perrett 2 1,225
Tue Oct 11 WSC1   Pewsey Vale A 19.45 W 8-0 Martin 3, Mehew 2, Colson, Perrett, Herbert 156
Sat Oct 15 Lge   Slimbridge A 15.00 L 1-2 Mehew 178
Tue Oct 18 Lge   North Leigh A 19.45 L 2-3 Wright 2 135
Sat Oct 22 Lge   Barnstaple Town H 15.00 W
5-0 Wright, O'Keefe, Bennett 2, Benson 621
Sat Oct 29 FAT1   Chippenham Town H 15.00 L 2-3 Bennett, Wright 904
Tue Nov 1 Lge   Swindon Supermarine H 19.45 D 2-2 Benson, Colson 504
Sat Nov 5 Lge   Larkhall Athletic A 15.00 W 5-1 Parselle, Wright, Bennett, Roberts, Colson 255
Tue Nov 8 SLC2   Winchester City H 19.45 W 2-0 Wright 2 348
Sat Nov 12 Lge   Tiverton Town H 15.00 L
1-2 Wright 704
Sat Nov 19 Lge   Taunton Town H 15.00 W
5-2 Bennett 3, Benson 2 666
Tue Nov 22 WSC2   Bemerton Heath H 19.45 W 3-2 Walker, Bennett, Mundy 352
Sat Nov 26 Lge   Evesham United A 15.00 L 2-3 Wright, Herbert 402
Sat Dec 3 Lge   Hereford A 15.00 L 1-3 Wright 2816
Tue Dec 6 Lge   Bishops Cleeve A 19.45 W 5-0 Mundy, Bennett 3, Wright 60
Sat Dec 10 Lge   Shortwood United H 15.00 W
1-0 Benson 574
Tue Dec 13 WSCQF   Amesbury Town H 19.45 W 2-1 Whelan, Bennett 306
Sat Dec 17 Lge   Bridgwater Town A 15.00 W 3-1 Wright 2, Mundy 244
Tue Dec 20 Lge   Paulton Rovers A 19.30 W 3-0 Wright 2, Whelan 452
Mon Dec 26 Lge   AFC Totton H 14.00 W
2-0 Benson, Bennett 943
Mon Jan 2 Lge   Wimborne Town A 15.00 W 1-0 Bennett 657
Sat Jan 7 Lge   North Leigh H 15.00 L
1-2 Bennett 738
Sat Jan 14 Lge   Wantage Town A 15.00 W 1-0 Bennett 208
Sat Jan 28 Lge   Yate Town H 15.00 W
4-0 Wright, Whelan, Bennett 2 625
Sat Feb 4 Lge   Didcot Town A 15.00 W 1-0 Bennett 292
Tue Feb 7 SLC3   Shortwood United H 19.45 W 4-3 O'Keefe 2, Wright 2 331
Sat Feb 11 Lge   Slimbridge H 15.00 W
3-0 T.Roberts 2, O'Keefe 545
Tue Feb 14 SLCQF   Barnstaple Town A 19.45 W 2-1 Wright, T. Roberts 159
Sat Feb 18 Lge   Swindon Supermarine A 15.00 W 6-1 Dutton, Bennett, Whelan, Wright 2, T.Roberts 372
Tue Feb 21 SHCQF   Andover New Street A 19.45 W 3-0 Connelly, Papakinstantinou, Herbert 205
Sat Feb 25 Lge   Paulton Rovers H 15.00 W 3-1 Whelan, Perrett, Wright 619
Tue Feb 28 SLCSF   Hayes and Yeading United A 19.45 L 0-4   159
Sat Mar 4 Lge   Barnstaple Town A 15.00 W 4-1 Colson, Bennett 2 , OG 230
Sat Mar 11 Lge   Larkhall Athletic H 15.00 W
5-0 Benson, Whelan, Herbert, Bennett, Wright 677
Tue Mar 14 Lge   Winchester City H 19.45 W 3-1 Bennett, Wright, Perrett 599
Sat Mar 18 Lge   Tiverton Town A 15.00 L 0-2    
Tue Mar 21 WSCSF   Highworth Town N 19.45 N Wright 2, OG  
Sat Mar 25 Lge   Hereford H 15.00 L 0-4   1807
Tue Mar 28 Lge   Bridgwater Town H 19.45 W 7-0 Wright 3, Perrett 2, Benson, Whelan 517
Sat Apr 1 Lge   Shortwood United A 15.00 W 3-0 T.Roberts 2, Wright 165
Sat Apr 8 Lge   Wantage Town H 15.00 W
7-0 Wright 4, Herbert, Perrett, T.Roberts 652
Tue Apr 11 SHCSF   Amesbury Town H 19.45 W 6-1 Herbert, Clarke 2, Waller Lassen 2, Colson 439
Sat Apr 15 Lge   Mangotsfield United A 15.00 W 3-1 Wright, OG, Bennett  
Mon Apr 17 Lge   Wimborne Town H 15.00 W 5-2 Benson 2, Wright 2, O'Keefe 915
Sat Apr 22 Lge   Bideford A 15.00 W 1-0 Wright 386
Wed Apr 26 POSF   Evesham United H 19.45 W 2-1 AET Herbert, Wright 1395
Mon May 1 POF   Tiverton Town H 15.00 L 0-2   2247
Wed May 10 SHCF   Bemerton Heath N 19.45 W 1-0 Perrett

F : Friendly

Lge: Evo-Stik League Southern Division One South and West

FAC: FA Cup

SHC: Salisbury Hospital Cup

SLC: Southern League Cup

FAT: FA Trophy

WSC: Wiltshire Senior Cup

POSF : Play-Off Semi-Final

POF: Play-Off Final

FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2015-2016