evostick
Featured Sponsor

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SALISBURY FC

SALISBURY FC Fixtures

Fictures News 01

The Whites start the season in their new Evostik Southern Premier League surroundings with an away game at Beaconsfield United on 11 August, and this is quickly followed by a local derby at home to Poole Town three days later. The Dolphins were relegated from the National League last season.

Bank Holiday fixtures include a home game against Swindon Supermarine on 27 August, with the return away game on Boxing Day.

On New Year’s Day the Whites entertain Frome Town, just three days after visiting Poole Town, and for the Easter period, Salisbury has fixtures at home to Walton Casuals on 20 April, and away to Frome Town on 22nd.

The final fixture is on Saturday 27 April, at home to Harrow Borough.

See the full fixture list below

Alec Hayter

Press Officer

SALISBURY - EVO-STIK LEAGUE SOUTH PREMIER SOUTH

Sat Aug 11 Lge  Beaconsfield Town A 15.00        
Tue Aug 14  Lge Poole Town  H 19.45        
 Sat Aug 18 Lge  Dorchester Town H 15.00        
 Sat Aug 25 FAC  Hamble Club or Alresford Town H 15.00         
Mon Aug 27 Lge Swindon Supermarine H 15.00        
Sat Sep 1 Lge Harrow Borough A 15.00        
 Sat Sep 15 Lge Staines Town  H 15.00        
Tue Sep 18 Lge Walton Casuals A 19.45        
 Sat Sep 29 Lge  Gosport Borough A 15.00         
Sat Oct 6 Lge Tiverton Town H 15.00        
Sat Oct 13 Lge Chesham United A 15.00        
Tue Oct 16 Lge Merthyr Town H 19.45        
Sat Oct 20 Lge Farnborough A 15.00        
Sat Nov 3 Lge Hendon H 15.00        
Sat Nov 10 Lge Taunton Town  A 15.00        
Sat Nov 17 Lge Hartley Wintney H 15.00        
Tue Nov 20 Lge Weymouth A 19.45        
Sat Nov 24 Lge Basingstoke Town A 15.00        
Sat Dec 1 Lge Metropolitan Police H 15.00        
Sat Dec 8 Lge Wimborne Town  H 15.00        
Sat Dec 15 Lge Kings Langley A 15.00        
Sat Dec 22 Lge Beaconsfield Town H 15.00        
Wed Dec 26 Lge Swindon Supermarine A 15.00        
Sat Dec 29 Lge Poole Town A 15.00        
Tue Jan 1 Lge Frome Town H 15.00        
Sat Jan 5 Lge Merthyr Town A 15.00        
Sat Jan 12 Lge Taunton Town H 15.00        
Sat Jan 19 Lge Hartley Wintney A 15.00        
Sat Jan 26 Lge Weymouth H 15.00        
Sat Feb 2 Lge Hendon A 15.00        
Sat Feb 9 Lge Farnborough H 15.00        
Sat Feb 16 Lge Metropolitan Police A 15.00        
Sat Feb 23 Lge Basingstoke Town H 15.00        
Sat Mar 2 Lge Wimborne Town A 15.00        
Sat Mar 9 Lge Kings Langley H 15.00        
Sat Mar 16 Lge Tiverton Town A 15.00        
Sat Mar 23 Lge Chesham United H 15.00        
 Sat Mar 30 Lge Staines Town A 15.00         
Sat Apr 6  Lge Gosport Borough H 15.00        
Sat Apr 13 Lge Dorchester Town A 15.00        
Sat Apr 20 Lge Walton Casuals H 15.00        
Mon Apr 22 Lge Frome Town A 15.00        
Sat Apr 27 Lge Harrow Borough H 15.00