THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SALISBURY FC

Fixtures Launch 2019/20

fixtures

Here are the BetVictor Southern Premier South league fixtures for the 2019/20 season for Salisbury FC. We open the campaign with a trip to Chesham United. A fixture we won 1-4 last season. On the following Tuesday, we welcome Gosport Borough to the Ray Mac. Let's not dwell on how that went last time! Looking further ahead, we're thrilled that Wimborne Town will be heading to Salisbury on boxing day. It will be a fine way to fight off the indigestion of the day before by jumping around the terrace cheering on the lads. We finish the season as we start it, away from home. That fixture will be against newly promoted, as champions, Blackfield & Langley. 

We can't wait to get started. COME ON YOU WHITES!! 

Date Comp Team H/A Time
Sat Aug 10 LGE Chesham United A 15.00
Tue Aug 13 LGE Gosport Borough H 19.45
Sat Aug 17 LGE Dorchester Town H 15.00 
Sat Aug 24 LGE Swindon Supermarine A 15.00 
Mon Aug 26 LGE Yate Town H 15.00
Sat Aug 31 LGE Tiverton Town A 15.00 
Sat Sep 14 LGE Metropolitan Police H 15.00 
Tue Sep 17 LGE Weston-Super-Mare A 19.45 
Sat Sep 28 LGE Hartley Wintney H 15.00 
Sat Oct 5 LGE Poole Town A 15.00 
Sat Oct 12 LGE Hendon A 15.00 
Tue Oct 15 LGE Taunton Town H 19.45 
Sat Oct 19 LGE Harrow Borough H 15.00 
Tue Oct 22 LGE Merthyr Town A 19.45 
Sat Nov 2 LGE Farnborough A 15.00 
Sat Nov 9 LGE Truro City H 15.00 
Sat Nov 16 LGE Hayes & Yeading United A 15.00 
Sat Nov 23 LGE Beaconsfield Town H 15.00 
Sat Nov 30 LGE Walton Casuals A 15.00 
Sat Dec 7 LGE Blackfield & Langley H 15.00 
Sat Dec 14 LGE Hartley Wintney A 15.00 
Sat Dec 21 LGE Poole Town H 15.00 
Thu Dec 26 LGE Wimborne Town H 15.00 
Wed Jan 1 LGE Yate Town A 15.00
Sat Jan 4 LGE Chesham United H 15.00 
Sat Jan 11 LGE Gosport Borough A 15.00 
Sat Jan 18 LGE Swindon Supermarine H 15.00 
Sat Jan 25 LGE Dorchester Town A 15.00 
Sat Feb 1 LGE Tiverton Town H 15.00 
Sat Feb 8 LGE Metropolitan Police A 15.00 
Sat Feb 15 LGE Taunton Town A 15.00 
Sat Feb 22 LGE Hendon H 15.00 
Sat Feb 29 LGE Harrow Borough A 15.00 
Sat Mar 7 LGE Merthyr Town H 15.00 
Sat Mar 14 LGE Truro City A 15.00 
Sat Mar 21 LGE Farnborough H 15.00 
Sat Mar 28 LGE Beaconsfield Town A 15.00 
Sat Apr 4 LGE Hayes & Yeading United H 15.00 
Sat Apr 11 LGE Weston-Super-Mare H 15.00 
Mon Apr 13 LGE Wimborne Town A 15.00 
Sat Apr 18 LGE Walton Casuals H 15.00 
Sat Apr 25 LGE Blackfield & Langley A 15.00 

All fixtures are subject to change. 

Don't forget we still have several pre-season friendly matches still to play. 

Banner Size

 

Date Comp Team H/A Time
Sat 13th July FR Aveley H 15.00
Tue 16th July FR Swindon Town H 19.45
Sat 20th July FR Forest Green Rovers H 15.00
 Tue 23rd July FR  Eastleigh H 19.45
Sat 27th July FR Downton A 15.00
Sat 3rd Aug FR Poole Town H 15.00