The FA have released the allocations for the 2020/21 season. Salisbury FC remains at Step 3 and in the Southern Premier League – South, the same as during 2019/20 season. Blackfield & Langley have chosen to resign from our league and will be dropping down to the Wessex Premier Division (Step 5).

This leaves us with 21 teams currently listed for this season but that is subject to change.

Virtual Tickets Available
Ian Pearson
July 22, 2020

Ian Pearson

Media & Website Manager