evostick
Featured Sponsor

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SALISBURY FC

FIXTURES AND RESULTS

 

Date Comp Team H/A Time W/L/D Score Goals ATT
Fri July 13th FR Lymington Town H 19.45 6-0   Barker (2), Stanley, Kotwica, Tavares, Cooper 246 
 Tue July 17th FR  Winchester City A 19.45 D 1-1 Haysham  140 
Sat July 21st FR Thatcham Town  H 15.00  W 3-0 Haysham, Shephard, Hopper 311
Tue July 24th FR AFC Bournemouth XI H 19.45  W 1-0 Benson  605
Fri July 27th FR Bognor Regis Town H 19.45 L 0-1   305
Mon July 30th FR Christchurch A 19.45 D 1-1 Cooper 108
Fri Aug 3rd FR Bristol Rovers XI H 19.45 L 0-1   378
                 
Sat Aug 11 Lge  Beaconsfield Town A 15.00 D  2-2 Hopper, Benson 208
Tue Aug 14  Lge Poole Town  H 19.45 L 1-2 Fitchett 885
 Sat Aug 18 Lge  Dorchester Town H 15.00 W 3-0 Fitchett, Wannell, Hopper 669
 Sat Aug 25 FAC  Hamble Club H 15.00  W 6-0 Whelan, Colson, Haysham, Stanley, Kotwica (2) 542
Mon Aug 27 Lge Swindon Supermarine H 15.00 D 2-2 Young, Fitchett 658
Sat Sep 1 Lge Harrow Borough A 15.00 D 1-1 Wannell  223
Sat Sep 8 FAC Yate Town H 15.00 D 1-1 Young 548
Tue Sep 11 FAC Yate Town A 19.45 W 1-3 Shephard, Wannell, Benson 252
 Sat Sep 15 Lge Staines Town  H 15.00 W 3-2 Downing, Kotwica (2) 565
Tue Sep 18 Lge Walton Casuals A 19.45 L 3-1 Downing 178
Sat Sep 22 FAC Weston-super-Mare A 15.00 D 2-2 Partridge  315
Tue Sep 25 FAC Weston-super-Mare H 19.45 L 1-1 FT 2-3AET Downing, Kotwica 551
 Sat Sep 29 Lge  Gosport Borough A 15.00  W 1-4 Hopper (3), Whelan 423
Wed Oct 3 CSSC Highworth Town A 19.45 W 0-0 FT 4-5 PENS    136 
Sat Oct 13 Lge Chesham United A 15.00 W 1-4 Fitchett (2),Hopper, Whelan 612
Tue Oct 16 Lge Merthyr Town H 19.45 W 2-0 Benson, Fitchett 548
Sat Oct 20 Lge Farnborough A 15.00 W 0-3 Hopper, Colson, Kotwica  416
Tue Oct 23 Lge Tiverton Town H 19.45 W 3-1 Young, Whelan, Mullings  624
Sat Oct 27 FAT Fleet Town A 15.00 W 0-3 Benson, Hopper, Haysham  267
Sat Nov 3 Lge Hendon H 15.00 W 3-1 Whelan, Benson, Kotwica  731
Tue Nov 6 CSSC Paulton Rovers H 19.45 W 2-0  Fitchett (2) 300
Sat Nov 10 FAT Merstham FC  H 15.00 W 2-0 Benson, Whelan 422
Wed Nov 14 WSC Bradford Town A 19.30 W

1-1 FT 1-3 Pens

Herbert 180
Sat Nov 17 Lge Hartley Wintney H 15.00 W 4-2 Benson, Whelan, Hopper, Fitchett 689
Tue Nov 20 Lge Weymouth A 19.45        
Sat Nov 24 FAT East Thurrock United H 15.00        
Wed Nov 28 Lge Taunton Town A 19.45        
Sat Dec 1 Lge Metropolitan Police H 15.00        
Sat Dec 8 Lge Wimborne Town  H 15.00        
Tue Dec 11 WSC Chippenham Town H 19.45        
Sat Dec 15 Lge Kings Langley A 15.00        
Tue Dec 18 SHC Shaftesbury FC H 19.45        
Sat Dec 22 Lge Beaconsfield Town H 15.00        
Wed Dec 26 Lge Swindon Supermarine A 15.00        
Sat Dec 29 Lge Poole Town A 15.00        
Tue Jan 1 Lge Frome Town H 15.00        
Sat Jan 5 Lge Merthyr Town A 15.00        
Sat Jan 12 Lge Taunton Town H 15.00        
Sat Jan 19 Lge Hartley Wintney A 15.00        
Sat Jan 26 Lge Weymouth H 15.00        
Sat Feb 2 Lge Hendon A 15.00        
Sat Feb 9 Lge Farnborough H 15.00        
Sat Feb 16 Lge Metropolitan Police A 15.00        
Sat Feb 23 Lge Basingstoke Town H 15.00        
Sat Mar 2 Lge Wimborne Town A 15.00        
Sat Mar 9 Lge Kings Langley H 15.00        
Sat Mar 16 Lge Tiverton Town A 15.00        
Sat Mar 23 Lge Chesham United H 15.00        
 Sat Mar 30 Lge Staines Town A 15.00         
Sat Apr 6  Lge Gosport Borough H 15.00        
Sat Apr 13 Lge Dorchester Town A 15.00        
Sat Apr 20 Lge Walton Casuals H 15.00        
Mon Apr 22 Lge Frome Town A 15.00        
Sat Apr 27 Lge Harrow Borough H 15.00        

ButtonSubscribe to our fixtures Google calendar

Or download the ICS file here

 

FR : Friendly

Lge: Evo-Stik Premier Division South

FAC: FA Cup

SHC: Salisbury Hospital Cup

CSSC: CSS League Challenge Cup

FAT: Buildbase FA Trophy

WSC: Wiltshire Senior Cup