THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SALISBURY FC

BetVictor SouthernLeague LongFIXTURES AND RESULTS

Pre-season

Date Comp Team H/A Time W/L/D Score Goals ATT
Sat 6th July FR Reading FC U23s H 15.00 W 1-0 Young 306
Tue 9th July FR Lymington Town H 19.45 W 3-0 Jerrard, Bentley 205
Sat 13th July FR Aveley H 15.00 W 3-1 Knowles, Bentley, Fitchett 209
Tue 16th July FR Swindon Town H 19.45 L 1-6 Harfield 439
Sat 20th July FR Forest Green Rovers H 15.00 L 0-4   300
 Tue 23rd July FR  Eastleigh H 19.45 L 0-7   287
Sat 27th July FR Downton A 15.00

W

0-4  Fitchett, Holmes, Allen, Jerrard  
Wed 31st July  FR Paulton Rovers H 19.45 L 2-3  Dawson, Bentley 212
Sat 3rd Aug FR Poole Town H 15.00 W 2-0 Sommerton, Bentley  296
                 

 

Date Comp Team H/A Time W/L/D Score Goals ATT
Sat Aug 10 LGE Chesham United A 15.00 L 2-0   452
Tue Aug 13 LGE Gosport Borough H 19.45 W 1-0 Colson 688
Sat Aug 17 LGE Dorchester Town H 15.00  W 4-1 Holmes (2), Colson  632
Sat Aug 24 LGE Swindon Supermarine A 15.00  D 2-2 Fitchett, Bentley 389
Mon Aug 26 LGE Yate Town H 15.00 W 3-2 Holmes (3)  632
Sat Aug 31 LGE Tiverton Town A 15.00  D 3-3 Fitchett, Mullings, Sommerton  327
Sat Sep 7 FAC Thatcham Town A 12.30 W 2-3 Colson, Holmes, Amankwaah 661
Sat Sep 14 LGE Metropolitan Police H 15.00  L 1-3 Holmes 737
Tue Sep 17 LGE Weston-super-Mare A 19.45         
Sat Sep 21 FAC Portland United A 15.00        
Sat Sep 28 LGE Hartley Wintney H 15.00         
Tue Oct 1 LCC Paulton Rovers A 19.30        
Sat Oct 5 LGE Poole Town A 15.00         
Tue Oct 8 WPS Amesbury  A 19.45        
Sat Oct 12 LGE Hendon A 15.00         
Tue Oct 15 LGE Taunton Town H 19.45         
Sat Oct 19 LGE Harrow Borough H 15.00         
Tue Oct 22 LGE Merthyr Town A 19.45         
Sar Oct 26 FAT FA Trophy 1st Qualifying Round            
Sat Nov 2 LGE Farnborough A 15.00         
Sat Nov 9 LGE Truro City H 15.00         
Sat Nov 16 LGE Hayes & Yeading United A 15.00         
Sat Nov 23 LGE Beaconsfield Town H 15.00         
Sat Nov 30 LGE Walton Casuals A 15.00         
Sat Dec 7 LGE Blackfield & Langley H 15.00         
Sat Dec 14 LGE Hartley Wintney A 15.00         
Sat Dec 21 LGE Poole Town H 15.00         
Thu Dec 26 LGE Wimborne Town H 15.00         
Wed Jan 1 LGE Yate Town A 15.00        
Sat Jan 4 LGE Chesham United H 15.00         
Sat Jan 11 LGE Gosport Borough A 15.00         
Sat Jan 18 LGE Swindon Supermarine H 15.00         
Sat Jan 25 LGE Dorchester Town A 15.00         
Sat Feb 1 LGE Tiverton Town H 15.00         
Sat Feb 8 LGE Metropolitan Police A 15.00         
Sat Feb 15 LGE Taunton Town A 15.00         
Sat Feb 22 LGE Hendon H 15.00         
Sat Feb 29 LGE Harrow Borough A 15.00         
Sat Mar 7 LGE Merthyr Town H 15.00         
Sat Mar 14 LGE Truro City A 15.00         
Sat Mar 21 LGE Farnborough H 15.00         
Sat Mar 28 LGE Beaconsfield Town A 15.00         
Sat Apr 4 LGE Hayes & Yeading United H 15.00         
Sat Apr 11 LGE Weston-super-Mare H 15.00         
Mon Apr 13 LGE Wimborne Town A 15.00         
Sat Apr 18 LGE Walton Casuals H 15.00         
Sat Apr 25 LGE Blackfield & Langley A 15.00         

All fixtures are subject to change.

 

Button 

Subscribe to our fixtures Google calendar

Or download the ICS file here

 

FR : Friendly

LGE: Evo-Stik Premier Division South

FAC: FA Cup

SHC: Salisbury Hospital Cup

LCC: League Challenge Cup

FAT: Buildbase FA Trophy

WPS: Wiltshire Premier Shield